Disc 1 Includes:
– Deleted & Extended Scenes
– 8 Full Song Performances
– Line-O-Rama
– The Music of Walk Hard
– The Real Dewey Cox
– Commentary with Jake Kasdan, Judd Apatow, John C. Reilly and Lew Morton

Exclusive to this 2-Disc Edition:
– Extended Footage Not Seen in Theaters
– More Deleted & Extended Scenes
– 8 Additional Full Song Performances
– A Christmas Song From Dewey Cox
– Cox Sausage Commercial with Outtakes
– Song Demos
– The Making of Walk Hard
– The Last Word with John Hodgman
– And More

One of the most iconic figures in rock history, Dewey Cox (John C. Reilly) had it all: the women (over 411 served), the friends (Elvis, The Beatles) and the rock ‘n’ roll lifestyle (a close and personal relationship with every pill and powder known to man). But most of all, he had the music that transformed a dimwitted country boy into the greatest American rock star who never lived. A wild and wicked send-up of every musical biopic ever made, Walk Hard: The Dewey Cox Story is gut-busting proof that when it comes to hard rocking, living and laughing, a hard man is good to find.

  Jenna Fischer
  Kristen Wiig
  John C. Reilly
  Tim Meadows
  Matt Besser
  Chris Parnell

  Jake Kasdan
  Judd Apatow

  Jake Kasdan
  Judd Apatow
  Clayton Townsend

  Jake Kasdan